{day 33}

She’s here!!!!

0 Responses to “{day 33}”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Visit my website to see my current work: www.melodyhansen.com

Follow Melody on Instagram!

Nothing like a bonafide snow day in LA! ❄️
#wildercobalt #abbotkinney I made this little beauty the other day! It sure does bring a little something special to my living room! 🌲✨ .
#wreathmaking ✨we finished the tree tonight!✨
#wildercobalt πŸŽ„ We got our Christmas tree tonight with this adorable, grumpy (?sometimes?) toddler. In typical 2-going-on-3 fashion, he went from β€œI DON’T WANT TO GET A TREE” to β€œONLY ME AND DADDY GET A TREE” (which was so odd for him) to β€œYAY CHRISTMAS! JINGLE BELLS! CHRISTMAS TREES!” And went between the first and last of those about 20x, before finally landing on happiness. πŸ™„ We also did our first ever advent reading as a family, which was really special. Even with the rollercoaster 🎒 of emotions a toddler brings to the table (for all of us), I wouldn’t change a thing! #wildercobalt #3rdchristmas #christmastraditions Travel day with this buddy. He’s a good one. πŸ§’πŸΌ #wildercobalt My little elf is ready for Christmas! & I’m ready to give him a fun month full of activities to get him in the spirit! πŸŽ„πŸ’«β›„οΈπŸŽ…πŸ»
#wildercobalt #3rdchristmas Today, Wilder had a perfect day of little boy-ness. Riding on a train, picking up leaves and sticks, running barefoot through a forest...it was an afternoon for the books! #wildercobalt #childhoodisbarefoot He may have had 3 ice creams, some 
gummy bears, & chocolates all between the hours of 4:30 and 5:30pm, but hey, πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ. It was the #museumoficecream for goodness sake! Such a fun afternoon! 🍦🍧🍭 #wildercobalt I’m so sad I missed this beautiful beach adventure @_derekhansen & #wildercobalt had this morning! Looks like my kiddo is busting some serious moves on this sand dune! πŸ•ΊπŸΌ Love you, my wild boy!
β€’
πŸ“·: @_derekhansen Wilder was pretty sad to take down the Halloween decorations, so I pulled out some of my paper scraps from @urbanic and threw together a little Thanksgiving craft to hopefully start to get him excited for the next round of holidays! πŸ¦ƒπŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸ» Of course I ended up doing 90% it it myself, but...πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
β€’
#wildercobalt #thanksgivingcrafts

